thoughtspolew.blogg.se

Razer synapse accidently changed dpi how to change back
Razer synapse accidently changed dpi how to change back





Don't use the stupid razer cortex or choma studio ♥♥♥♥.

razer synapse accidently changed dpi how to change back razer synapse accidently changed dpi how to change back

Uncheck every box except for the synapse software.which should have a box checked that you can't uncheck actually. Just don't download the whole synapse suite of software that it tries to get you to install during the installation process. Seems to help with the background processes. I just always set it to not auto start when I boot my system and when I close it out i set it to actually exit the software and not just minimize to the task bar. Compared to many other softwares it runs really well and seems easy to use to me. But in my opinion I've never really had any problems with synapse.

razer synapse accidently changed dpi how to change back

That all depends on whether your keyboard has onboard memory. So you can just install the software, set everything how you like and then uninstall it. IDK about that keyboard but the new viper mice and the new v2 lines of deathadders and basilisk have it as well. Recently, Razer has finally listened to all the hate regarding their software and they are making big strides to make new products not require keeping the software installed.wait, I said big strides didn't I? No, actually they are just YEARS behind everyone else and finally put onboard memory on their new mice.







Razer synapse accidently changed dpi how to change back